Immanuel Lutheran High School, College, and Seminary
Eau Claire, WI

Faculty

Full Time Instructors

Joel Gullerud

Joel Gullerud

High School Principal
Departments: English, Mathematics, Band, Social Studies, Spanish
Activities: Flag Football, Pep Band, High School Visitors' Day
Phone: 715-544-8446
Email: joel.gullerud@ilc.edu
Mark Kranz

Mark Kranz

Athletic Director
Departments: Band, Business, Geography, History, Mathematics
Activities: Pep Band, Softball, Mini Classes
Phone: 715-836-6625
Email: mark.kranz@ilc.edu
Joseph Lau

Joseph Lau

Assistant to the Dean of Students
Departments: Education, English, History, Phy Ed, Social Studies
Activities: Baseball, Basketball, The Flash, Volleyball
Phone: 715-598-4005
Email: joe.lau@ilc.edu

Paul Naumann

Academic Dean
Departments: Hebrew, Religion, Theology, History
Phone: 715-836-6636
Email: paul.naumann@ilc.edu
John Reim

John Reim

Departments: Music, Languages, Religion
Activities: Tour Choir
Phone: 715-834-7332
Email: john.reim@ilc.edu
David Rodebaugh

David Rodebaugh

Departments: Health, Science, Social Studies
Activities: Broadcast Club advisor, Banquet Committee, Flag Football, Baseball,
Phone: 414-614-8117
Email: david.rodebaugh@ilc.edu
Ross Roehl

Ross Roehl

IT Manager
Departments: Computer, Education, Mathematics, Phy Ed
Activities: Activities Committee, Baseball, Basketball, Class Day,
Phone: 715-836-6635
Email: ross.roehl@ilc.edu

Dan Schierenbeck

President
Departments: English, History, Fine and Applied Arts
Activities: Lance
Phone: 715-836-6631
Email: dan.schierenbeck@ilc.edu
Jeffrey Schierenbeck

Jeffrey Schierenbeck

Registrar
Departments: Education, Mathematics, Science
Activities: Robotics Club Advisor
Phone: 715-836-6632
Email: jeff.schierenbeck@ilc.edu
Steven Sippert

Steven Sippert

Departments: Theology, Greek, Religion
Activities: Soccer, Student Council
Phone: 715-836-6620
Email: steve.sippert@ilc.edu
John Ude

John Ude

Dean of the Seminary
Departments: Education, English, Religion, Theology
Activities: Mission Society, College Visitors' Day
Phone: 715-955-4559
Email: john.ude@ilc.edu
View Home Page

Mark Weis

Dean of Students
Departments: Church History, English, Religion
Phone: 715-836-6624
Email: mark.weis@ilc.edu

Part Time Instructors

Kelly Beekman

Kelly Beekman

Department: Art
Email: kelly.beekman@ilc.edu
Karen Johannes

Karen Johannes

Assistant to the Athletic Director
Departments: Mathematics, Physical Education, Piano
Activities: Cheerleading
Email: karen.johannes@ilc.edu

Laurie Lau

Departments: Piano
Activities: Flute Choir
Phone: 715-575-8830
Email: music@thelaus.com
Paul Schaller

Paul Schaller

Seminary Librarian
Departments: Music, Piano, Religion
Phone: 715-831-1847
Email: paul.schaller@ilc.edu
John Pfeiffer

John Pfeiffer

Department: Theology
Phone: 715-864-1932
Email: john.pfeiffer@ilc.edu
Stephen Sydow

Stephen Sydow

Department: History
Activities: Cross Country, Track & Field
Phone: 608-879-0011
Email: steve.sydow@ilc.edu

Campus Directory

Administration    Board of Regents   Faculty
Various   Website Maintenance   General Inquiries

For general inquiries, please contact us using our web form or call 715-836-6621 or contact.us@ilc.edu.

Administration

President
715-836-6620
Dean of the Seminary
715-836-6631
Academic Dean
715-836-6636
High School Principal
715-544-8446
Dean of Students
715-836-6624
Assistant to the Dean
715-598-4005
Registrar
715-497-5841
Athletics Director
715-544-8286
Librarian
715-955-4116
Seminary Librarian
715-955-4559
Facilities Manager
715-836-6637
Head Cook
715-836-6626

General Business Office

Financial Manager
715-836-6622
Disbursements Administrator
715-836-6621
Receipts Administrator
715-836-6623
GBO Administrative Assistant
715-836-6623
GBO Administrative Assistant
715-836-6623
CLC Book House Manager
715-836-6623

Board of Regents

Chairman
Fridley, MN
Matthew Thurow
Member
Inver Grove Heights, MN
James Burkhardt
Member
Rockwall, TX
Steve Ludvigson
Secretary
Eagan, MN
Daniel Schierenbeck
Advisory
ILC President
Michael Eichstadt
Ex Officio
CLC President

Faculty

Full-Time

Joel Gullerud
715-955-4561
Mark Kranz
715-544-8286
Joseph Lau
715-598-4005
John Reim
715-955-4558
David Rodebaugh
414-614-8117
Ross Roehl
715-836-6635
Paul Naumann
715-836-6636
Jeffrey Schierenbeck
715-497-5841
Steven Sippert
715-836-6620
John Ude
715-271-5641
Mark Weis
715-836-6624

Part-Time

Karen Johannes
715-835-7545
Laurie Lau
715-575-8830
Paul Schaller
715-835-7545
Stephen Sydow
608-879-0011

Facilities Management

Facilities Manager
715-836-6637
Maintenance

Various

Commons
715-830-0084
Library
David Rodebaugh
715-955-4116
Assistant Librarian
Kelly Beekman
North Hall Boys Dorm (3rd floor)
715-598-4003
North Hall Supervisor
715-836-6628
South Hall Girls Dorm
715-836-6627
South Hall Supervisor
701-306-0235

Website Maintenance

General Inquiries

Contact us at 715-836-6621 or use our contact web form or contact.us@ilc.edu